Come every Wednesday at 6PM PT,  7PM MT,  and 9PM ET to meditate with Ed and check your meditation.  The Live Zoom Video Call link is:

https://zoom.us/j/8923154857

First time Zoom users allow 10 extra minutes to download the Zoom software to join the call.

See you there,

Blessings,
Ed

 

Translate »
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial